Raleigh, NC - 2010

Governing Board Chair - Doug Gilman, Louisiana State University
General Chair - David Butcher, Western Carolina University
Program Chair - Andre Sommer, Miami University
Exhibits Chair - Mike Carrabba, The Hach Company
The 2010 conference was held at the Raleigh Convention Center.

The following FACSS awards were presented at the conference: Distinguished Service Awards: Scott W. McGeorge and Alexander Scheeline FACSS Student Award: Jacob Shelley Tomas Hirschfeld Scholars: Ishan Barman and Anil Kumar Kodali

Downloadable Files:
Final Program 2010 PDF