Nashville, Tennessee - 2000

Governing Board Chair: John A. Koropchak, Southern Illinois University
General Chair: Arlene Garrison, University of Tennessee
Program Chair: Mike Carrabba, Chromex, Inc.
Exhibits Chair: Scott McGeorge, Transistion Technologies
The 2000 FACSS Program was held at the Opryland Hotel in Nashville, TN.

The 2000 FACSS Final Program is available as the pdf file "final2000.pdf".

Downloadable Files:
Final 2000 PDF