Quebec City, Canada - 2005

Governing Board Chair: Mark Hayes, Arizona State University
General Chair: Denis Boudreau, Laval University
Program Chair: Paul Farnsworth, Brigham Young University
Exhibits Chair: Scott McGeorge, Transition Technologies
The 2005 conference was held at the Quebec City Convention Center, October 9 - 13, 2005

Downloadable Files:
Final Program 2005 PDF